Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Williams

Rose Williams

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Williams
"This young lady knows her job, she takes it very seriously! Very kind to talk too.i was very fortunate to have her work with me, and i wish her the best for years to come."
Profile photo of Bibianette Herrera

Bibianette Herrera

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bibianette Herrera
"Me encanto en servicio de Vivian supo responder todas mis dudas y en mi idioma gracias un monton"
Profile photo of michael mauro

michael mauro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael mauro
"State Farm has always been very conscientious about returning my calls and texts. Their care to details and kindness are exceptional in the industry. Always a pleasure. Yamilet was patient and efficient! Just spoke to Vivian at State Farm. She was excellent. Explained policy and procedure to me over a concern I had. Very pleased with our interaction. This office is very efficient, kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Ismael Gallardo

Ismael Gallardo

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Gallardo
"Muy Amable con los clientes"
Profile photo of Edgardo De Lao

Edgardo De Lao

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo De Lao
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Brandon Turner

Brandon Turner

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Turner
"Chabley was great help with setting up my new Auto policy."
Profile photo of Nory Martinez

Nory Martinez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nory Martinez
"Nice customer service"
Profile photo of ronald ravelle

ronald ravelle

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronald ravelle
"Agent very helpful"
Profile photo of Laura Jimenez

Laura Jimenez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jimenez
"Muchas gracias por ayudarme que tengas un buen día"
Profile photo of Neliza Quiles

Neliza Quiles

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neliza Quiles
"Me encantó fui muy amable y servicial me contestó todas mis dudas muchas Gracias"
Profile photo of DONNA M DAVILA M

DONNA M DAVILA M

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONNA M DAVILA M
"La señorita Vivian es muy amable y me ayudó a solucionar efectivamente mis dudas"
Profile photo of Stephen Esposito

Stephen Esposito

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Esposito
"Excellent customer service across the board! I would especially like to mention Brandy for her time … she was so helpful … extremely knowledgeable, patient, and professional!"
Profile photo of Rodney Bowens

Rodney Bowens

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Bowens
"Vivian did an excellent job answering and helping me with my questions about the drive safe and save. Thank you"
Profile photo of PAOLA Santana

PAOLA Santana

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAOLA Santana
"Me encanta muchas atencion gracias"
Profile photo of Adam Salgado

Adam Salgado

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Salgado
"Excelente customer service"
Profile photo of Sheri Cason

Sheri Cason

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Cason
"I just had the best call ever. I changed my insurance to you guys. My agent was a lady and she made my day. Thank you"
Profile photo of Fernando Chavez

Fernando Chavez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Chavez
"Una oficina muy amable y capaz de poder ayudar en cada necesidad"
Profile photo of Shanelly Perez

Shanelly Perez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanelly Perez
"Shout out to Jameliett!! She is a state farm representative and I can say she has been the nicest and the most helpful service handler I’ve came across. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Robert Gonzalez

Robert Gonzalez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gonzalez
"Vivían me atendió muy bien"
Profile photo of Marlon Mencia

Marlon Mencia

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Mencia
"Gracias por la ayuda siempre me atienden bien en esta oficina …. Especialmente gracias a Yamilet por su ayuda gracias por su amabilidad y eficiencia"
Profile photo of Jose Alberto

Jose Alberto

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alberto
"Muy buen servicio gracias."
Profile photo of Maame Esi Apprey

Maame Esi Apprey

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maame Esi Apprey
"Yamilet knows how to communicate with her clients..she's patient and nice."
Profile photo of M A

M A

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M A
"The representative was very informative and helpful with answering questions regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Sildey Valencia

Sildey Valencia

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sildey Valencia
"I greatly appreciated Erika's service, and she was able to answer all my questions. However, the wait time to reach them was quite long."
Profile photo of Rene Hernandez

Rene Hernandez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Hernandez
"Erica and Cara (kara ) were receptive to my concerns. Answered all my questions. They were very patient. And helpful in explaining all details of my policies. 👍"