Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Omar Juarbe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Omar Juarbe

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amory Erenhouse

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar's agents were able to get me setup with State Farm within minutes. I spent about 1/2 an hour on the phone with them to get not only car, but also home and umbrella setup. They are always very quick to come to the phone and answer any questions I may have had. They were even able to get me covered for everything within the same day. I thought that generally you have to wait at least a week to get covered but nope. Overall, this agency is one of the best I have encountered, I stobgly recommende them. On top of that, State Farm is one of the best insurance companies with great rates."

Jose Cortes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent good service? Good people who work there (Original) Excelente good servicio? Buenas personas k trabajan ahí"

Jayson chavis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Everyone is very helpful and patient throughout the process, made everything easy to understand and explained in great detail. Highly recommend this office"

victoria Ferrer

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goodspot"

Kyle James

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"DIANA WAS HELPFUL.. DID WHAT SHE Said SHE WOULD AND THATS ALWAYS APPRECIATED"

Braulio Cedeno

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Elaine A. Solis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Maria Estrada and the team are spectacular, I definitely recommend them. (Original) Excelente servicio y las atenciones de Maria Estrada y el equipo son espectaculares, definitivamente los recomiendo."

Jeffrey Trombly

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just had a great phone conversation with Lily Rodriguez and signed up for new Auto, Motorcycle and Home Owners policies. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process and made sure my coverage was as close to my current coverage as possible. Lily even stayed on the phone with me to make sure my current coverage was properly canceled and believe me that was not an easy task. I would highly recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs."

Francisco Diaz

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I changed agents in hopes of finding a feeling of people who care for me as their client and not just process paperwork. I knew I would be served well, but both Omar and Angela who works in his office surpassed my expectations. Their treatment, their wise counsel and attention to detail was well received. We all need a great filter to help clarify so many aspects about insurance and put you at ease. They did all that and much more. I recommend them without hesitation and do so in hope that others will receive the service I did. Hoping to be connected with him and his staff for years to come!"

William Lilley

May 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"Tried to send paperwork to their claim office & they wouldn't do it even the clams lady said she never herd of that!! If you DON'T give them your money they WON'T help you at all they don't even come to the door garbage insurance for a a lot of $$$money. So NOW they want to act like they want to help. They didn't I was in the parking lot for a 1/2 HOUR & my MOM WAS IN THE HOSPITAL BLEEDING OUT & THIS IS HOW THEY TREATED ME !!! I TOOK CARE OF IT MYSELF! I wouldn't recommend anyone go to this company!!!!!"

Jose Rivera

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily Rodriguez is the best worker they have so far. She’s always respectful and super helpful. The others I talked to? Not so good. Specially the one with the broken English accent. She is super rude."

Rose Jimenez

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of getting a quote from Lilly Rodriguez she was very professional and answered all my questions. I give her an overall 20 stars!!!!!! Thank you State Farm!!!!!"

Bambi Reina

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I have this team on my side. Lily & Flor are always so helpful and won’t stop until the situation is solved. I love calling especially when they pic up the phone they know it’s me. This team is exceptional & professional. If you need insurance I recommend this office, you won’t regret it."

Carl Casuga

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I have dealt with. Prompt, courteous, professional, and most importantly, they treat me like family! I highly recommend this agency."

Jonatan Rios

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Earl Mcfield

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angela Reyes is an excellent agent. She lowered my payment and also helped clarify all the different services I'd be getting. She deserves a raise! Thanks Angela.. Earl Mcfield"

TomQnel

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My local State Farm agent, they’re where you want them when you need them!"

Westley Cox

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you sooooooo much! You guys are so nice and fast with your service ...happy holidays!"

Alexa Vargas-acevedo

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Reyes is the epitome of what great customer service is. I love the patience and attention given her. I will recommend this place to anyone, thank you Jennifer for everything💓💓"

Edgardo Pabon

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly satisfied with the outstanding and professional service provided by Adrianne who helped me set up my motorcycle insurance Policy and Patiently guided me in choosing life insurance that best Suited my lifestyle and budget, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From her explaining everything to fine detail and answering all my questions to the small things like simple follow up phone calls. She really educated me on my coverages. Love this State Farm office Two thumbs up!"

Nancy Carrasquillo

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
""Adrianne set up my life insurance policy, I'm very happy with the service!""

Ronny Castro

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"𝙋𝙇𝙀𝘼𝙎𝙀 𝙏𝘼𝙆𝙀 𝙑𝙀𝙍𝙔 𝙎𝙀𝙍𝙄𝙊𝙐𝙎𝙇𝙔! By far, the GREATEST, EASIEST & STRESS-FREE experience/process I’ve ever encountered. Omar and his team are true Insurance pioneers! Amazing service, such kind & joyful attitudes. A big thank you to Genesis & Flori for taking their time to make sure I was set up to win. Took all of my fears and concerns as a newly single policy holder out the window. For all of your insurance needs, I can assure you this is the one-stop shop for it all. Look no further, Omar, Genesis and Flori are here to help. THANK YOU STATEFARM & happy to be onboard as a new client!"

Alejandra Segura

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Omar and his crew are the best"

Classic_entertainment

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Reyes is a excellent at her service"

John norman

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far the BEST customer service i’ve ever experienced!! Jennifer Reyes and Camille Beauchamp are the most competent, thorough, helpful, friendly customer service reps you will ever have! Omar Juarbe State Farm Insurance Agency takes care of their customers, I have my auto loan, car insurance and homeowners insurance policies all with State Farm."